Emeritus Faculty

Department of Physics Emeritus Faculty. First column is the name, second column is phone number, third column is email, fourth column is office number.
Name Phone E-mail Office

Donald A. Gurnett

Professor Emeritus

(319) 335-1697

donald-gurnett@uiowa.edu

715 VAN

Paul D. Kleiber

Professor Emeritus

paul-kleiber@uiowa.edu

William H. Klink

Professor Emeritus

william-klink@uiowa.edu

351 VAN

Georg Knorr

Professor Emeritus

Karl E. Lonngren

Professor Emeritus

karl-lonngren@uiowa.edu

Robert L. Merlino

Professor Emeritus

(319) 335-1756

robert-merlino@uiowa.edu

405 VAN

Robert L. Mutel

Professor Emeritus

(319) 335-1950

robert-mutel@uiowa.edu

706 VAN

John S. Neff

Professor Emeritus

john-neff@uiowa.edu

Charles R. Newsom

Emeritus Associate Professor

charles-newsom@uiowa.edu

Gerald L. Payne

Professor Emeritus

gerald-payne@uiowa.edu

John W. Schweitzer

Professor Emeritus

(319) 335-1918

john-schweitzer@uiowa.edu

603 VAN